2020

 Term 1: 3 Jan – 5 Mar

Term 2: 9 Mar – 2 May

* CNY Term break 24 Jan (Fri) – 30 Jan (Thur) *

Register early to avoid disappointment! Limited spaces available.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Pole Practice

Events List Navigation

February 2020

Pole Practice (20 Feb 2020 Thurs 6.00pm) – Studio B

6:00 pm—7:30 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (21 Feb 2020 Fri 8.30pm) – Studio B

8:30 pm—10:00 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (22 Feb 2020 Sat 12.30pm) – Studio B

12:30 pm—2:00 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (22 Feb 2020 Sat 12.30pm) – Studio B

12:30 pm—2:30 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (22 Feb 2020 Sat 3.30pm) – Studio B

3:30 pm—5:00 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (24 Feb 2020 Mon 6.00pm) – Studio B

6:00 pm—7:30 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (25 Feb 2020 Tues 6.00pm) – Studio B

6:00 pm—7:30 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (26 Feb 2020 Wed 6.00pm) – Studio B

6:00 pm—7:30 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (27 Feb 2020 Thurs 6.00pm) – Studio B

6:00 pm—7:30 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (28 Feb 2020 Fri 8.30pm) – Studio B

8:30 pm—10:00 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (29 Feb 2020 Sat 12.30pm) – Studio B

12:30 pm—2:00 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (29 Feb 2020 Sat 3.30pm) – Studio B

3:30 pm—5:00 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

March 2020

Pole Practice (2 Mar 2020 Mon 6.00pm) – Studio B

6:00 pm—7:30 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (9 Mar 2020 Mon 6.30pm) – Studio B

6:30 pm—8:00 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

Pole Practice (9 Mar 2020 Mon 8.15pm) – Studio B

8:15 pm—9:45 pm

For 1 pole. Only for 1 person. 1.5 hours.

+ Export Events